We are the largest EMS billing company in Maryland billing for over 60 services in 3 states.

Providing Excellence, Integrity and Professional Results.

Contact Us Today

Office: 410-479-4790, or toll free 800-432-5940
Fax: 410-479-4793, or toll free 800-764-6420

Address:
Medical Claim Aid
400 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

President
Cathy L. Carter cathy@medicalclaimaid.com cell: 410-310-5568
Vice President
Earnest R. J. Carter, III (Reg) reg@medicalclaimaid.com cell: 410-829-6528
2nd Vice President    
Leah Carter Walls leah@medicalclaimaid.com cell: 410-310-5565
Office Manager    
Angela Pehler angela@medicalclaimaid.com  
Billing & Coding    
Alethea Schuyler - alethea@medicalclaimaid.com
Heather Bell - heather@medicalclaimaid.com
Therisa Kellenbenz - therisa@medicalclaimaid.com
Mary Dunning - mary@medicalclaimaid.com
 

 

"The City of Cumberland began partnership with Medical Claim-Aid in Nov-ember 2000. Throughout these years, they have proven to be very profess-ional and knowledgeable in the ambulance billing process and are dedicated to work to achieve maximum reimbursements for us. Their proficient staff can provide customized, detailed reports very quickly in addition to the weekly and monthly routine reporting. We are very satisfied with our wonderful working relationship and look forward to continued partnership in the future."

Julie A. Davis
Fire Administrative Officer
City Of Cumberland